European Progressive Punk Rock - Est. 2017


January 12, 2018

In possibly the worst kept secret in recent times, we are happy to confirm our debut EP will be released January 19th! It's called 'Immigrant' & was engineered by Brian Virtue, who has previously worked with Audioslave, Filter & 30 Seconds To Mars. Above, is the artwork.

The track list is:

1) What A Day

2) Sleeper

3) Lights

4) Heart / Create

You can hear a preview of 'Sleeper' right now on The Jasta Show #319, & 'Heart / Create' plus an interview with singer Gaetano; on The Creator Mindset podcast on Jan 18th!

Available on Spotify, iTiunes, Google Play, Deezer, Pandora & all other well known streaming services. Also availa...

October 9, 2017

We had an incredible time on tour in Mexico with the wonderful & warm Mexican people openly welcoming us into their hearts! A rocking time was had by all! We thank all of you for being open, welcoming us into your country & musical world. We will be back one day!

Now we are adding the finishing touches to our debut EP, which we hope to have released in a few weeks time. We want to make sure it's as good as it can be & with the help of the mighty Brian Virtue (Audioslave, 30 Seconds To Mars, Filter), we're doing that right now!

In the meantime, you can also follow us via our social media links on the website for all the la...

Please reload



Follow / Listen:

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White YouTube Icon
  • White Spotify Icon
  • White iTunes Icon
  • White Apple Music Icon
  • White Google Play Icon
  • White Deezer Icon
  • Napster Icon

© 2019 Ragdoll Sunday