top of page


In possibly the worst kept secret in recent times, we are happy to confirm our debut EP will be released January 19th! It's called 'Immigrant' & was engineered by Brian Virtue, who has previously worked with Audioslave, Filter & 30 Seconds To Mars. Above, is the artwork.

The track list is:

1) What A Day

2) Sleeper

3) Lights

4) Heart / Create

You can hear a preview of 'Sleeper' right now on The Jasta Show #319, & 'Heart / Create' plus an interview with singer Gaetano; on The Creator Mindset podcast on Jan 18th!

Available on Spotify, iTiunes, Google Play, Deezer, Pandora & all other well known streaming services. Also available to purchase for $4 with full downloadable & printable artwork included.

We're quite proud of it - let us know what you think!

bottom of page